We're located at 18-20 Nanson Way , Nollamara 6061  Western Australia
Click here for Map

We're a Buddhist centre serving the global community irrespective of age, colour or creed. We offer numerous resources and support to those interested in practicing the Dhamma.

Tel:  +61-(0) 8 9345 1711
Fax: +61-(0) 8 9344 4220
E-mail: admin@bswa.org
PO Box 3135
Yokine WA 6060


Operated by the Buddhist Society of Western Australia

 

Teacher


The Sequel to

Opening the Door of Your Heart


All proceeds to the Dhammasara Building Fund

$25 + $10 shipping

Temporarily out of stock
Please check back soon






Free Download:

Podcasts


Dhamma
Podcast


Sutta
Podcast

Copy the icon link into iTunes or an aggregator of your choice to subscribe

What is a podcast?

Cool...

The Method of Meditation by Ajahn Brahm in Chinese.

Download it here

 
Tuesday, 15 February 2011 10:17

"Dhamma in Daily Life" Retreat Featured

25th - 27th March 2011

Sunday, 20 February 2011 18:09

MINNEWARRA FESTIVAL - Sunday 21st March 2011

Saturday, 19 February 2011 10:31

Samaneri Ordination on Sunday 6th March

at 1.00pm Dhammaloka Vihara, Nollamara.

Friday, 18 February 2011 10:58

A Bush Monastery Story

on Flourish magazine's website.

Wednesday, 16 February 2011 22:50

Booking Info. For June Retreat 17th - 26th June

If you are not yet a Full Member ...

Saturday, 05 February 2011 16:43

Metta Retreat by Bhante Sujato

22nd - 26th April 2011

Friday, 04 February 2011 15:52

Kalyana Mitta Youth Group Meeting

on Saturday 5th February ...

Sunday, 30 January 2011 18:39

Chinese New Year Celebrations Featured

Friday 11th February 2011...

Thursday, 27 January 2011 18:01

Weekend Sutta Retreat January 21-23 2011

Wednesday, 24 November 2010 22:08

Sutta Study Online

More opportunity for sutta study...

<< Start < Prev 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 Next > End >>
Page 20 of 26
 

Teacher

Directions

We are located at 18-20 Nanson Way
Nollamara 6061
Western Australia

Click here for map

Contacts

Tel:  +61-(0) 8 9345 1711
Fax: +61-(0) 8 9344 4220
E-mail: admin@bswa.org
PO Box 3135 Yokine WA 6060